FTMO
News and confirmed rule changes at FTMO, each dated and linked to the page we read. We don't list prices or plan rules; FTMO's own pages are the authority.
Rule change log
Last checked by a person: 2026-10-19. All prop firm rule changes
Rules change often. Always confirm on FTMO's own page before you buy: https://ftmo.com/en/faq/.
- Confirmed · Plans sold (FTMO Instant Account (CFD)): FTMO added the FTMO Instant Account, which skips the evaluation, with a 10% max loss, 3% max daily loss and a 30% consistency rule; the firm does not state a date. Before: 2-Step and 1-Step FTMO Challenges → After: Adds the FTMO Instant Account: no evaluation, $5K to $100K, one-time fee, 10% max loss, 3% max daily loss, 30% consistency, 90% reward. Effective date not stated by the firm · Logged 2026-10-20 · Confirmed 2026-10-20 · Source: firm's page
- Confirmed · Plans sold (FTMO Futures): FTMO added FTMO Futures, traded on NinjaTrader, Tradovate and TradingView; its announcement is dated September 2, 2026. Before: CFD challenges only → After: Adds FTMO Futures evaluations, traded on NinjaTrader, Tradovate and TradingView (not MT4/MT5). Effective date not stated by the firm · Logged 2026-10-20 · Confirmed 2026-10-20 · Source: firm's page